Alex cross novel series books

5.94  ·  1,675 ratings  ·  386 reviews
Posted on by
alex cross novel series books

Alex Cross books in order | Waterstones

Want exclusive content, like free chapters, news, and sweepstakes? Register for the newsletter here! Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here. Alex Cross is six foot three, weighs pounds, and is athletic. He still lives on Fifth Street in D. Damon is away at prep school in Massachusetts. He drives a Mercedes Benz R
File Name: alex cross novel series
Size: 72146 Kb
Published 16.06.2019

Best Alex Cross Series Novels - Top Ten List

Alex Cross books in order

Follow the adventures of Detective Alex Cross as he solves thrilling mysteries and faces notorious criminals. One word of advice - read the Alex Cross books in order:. If you have changed your email address then contact us and we will update your details. We have recently updated our Privacy Policy. The site uses cookies to offer you a better experience. By continuing to browse the site you accept our Cookie Policy, you can change your settings at any time. Along Came a Spider.

James Patterson is an American author and producer. He is a global composer of fiction for all ages. He is married with one child. He was the son of a school teacher and an insurance salesman, and first started writing when he was 19 years old. He attended Manhattan College and graduated in Vanderbilt University gave him a full scholarship to attend their graduate program in English. He departed there before he was able to leave with a degree thanks to complications from the Vietnam War.

Alex Cross Series. Alex Cross is a specialist in forensic psychology, originally working for the Washington DC police department and later as an FBI senior agent. Each book in the series is a whole story with a beginning and an ending, however there are references to prior stories in the series. Book 1. Along Came a Spider by James Patterson. A missing little girl named Maggie Rose.

The earlier novels were initially named after children's rhymes, but from . Double Cross (): Alex has found love with his new girlfriend, Detective Cross Fire (): As Alex and Bree Stone prepare for their wedding, Kill Alex Cross (): When the President's children are kidnapped.
studio anywhere 2 pdf download

Alex Cross Books in Chronological Order:

Alex Cross is a crime , mystery , and thriller novel series written by James Patterson. The series focuses on Metropolitan Police Department detective and father Alex Cross as he faces threats to his family and the city of Washington, D. Supporting characters include two of Cross's children, Damon, and Janelle, as well as his grandmother Nana Mama. The series is usually narrated in first-person perspective by Alex Cross, and occasionally from the villains' point of view in third-person. The series has been running since the s and is ongoing. The series is published worldwide, with Little, Brown currently holding publication rights in the United States, in paperback, hardcover, and audiobook editions.

0 thoughts on “James Patterson's Alex Cross Series - Books in Order | Hachette Book Group

Leave a Reply