Knight and moon series book 3 release date

9.79  ·  1,451 ratings  ·  329 reviews
Posted on by

Janet Evanovich; Phoef Sutton Book List - FictionDB

We are experiencing technical difficulties. Please try again later. Read an Excerpt. Dangerous Minds. Buddhist monk Wayan Bagus lost his island of solitude and wants to get it back. The island was about two hundred miles northeast of Samoa. It had a mountain, beaches, a rain forest, and a volcano.
File Name: knight and moon series book 3 release
Size: 14215 Kb
Published 22.12.2018

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night – Release Date Trailer - PS4

Followed by of our members. Janet Evanovich b.

Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich and Phoef Sutton have been friends for many years. During coffee one day, they came up with a great concept for a series, and they were eager to get started writing it with each other. The series stars Riley Moon, a woman who is a professional go-getter and Emerson Knight, a man who is charmingly eccentric. Riley is also the daughter of a small town Texas Sheriff. Emerson has a mentor, named Wayan Bagus, who is a Buddhist Monk. Knight is a reclusive savant and an eccentric martial arts expert. He owns Mysterioso Manor, which is a mansion located in Washington D.


best christmas story book for toddlers

Publication Order of Knight and Moon Books




5 thoughts on “Knight & Moon - Book Series In Order

  1. She began her career writing short contemporary romance novels under the pen name Steffie Hall , but gained fame authoring a series of contemporary mysteries featuring Stephanie Plum , a former lingerie buyer from Trenton, New Jersey , who becomes a bounty hunter to make ends meet after losing her job.

  2. So pleased to announce that I'll be narrating a new series from Janet Evanovich co-written with Phoef Sutton!

  3. Get More news about Janet Evanovich's books and series​ writer Phoef Sutton for a brand-new series of mysteries featuring Emerson Knight and Riley Moon.

Leave a Reply