And i darken book series

5.82  ·  5,118 ratings  ·  111 reviews
Posted on by
and i darken book series

And I Darken: The Complete Trilogy (Conquerors Saga) by Kiersten White

Read More Read Less. Latest Book in the Series. Go to book. Order in the next 25 hours 23 minutes and get it by Wednesday, October More Buying Choices - Paperback.
File Name: and i darken book
Size: 81218 Kb
Published 14.12.2018


Sign me up to get more news about Young Adult books.

And I Darken, Book 1

Vlad Tepes is vovoide military governor of Wallachia, a vassal state of the Ottoman Empire. He has three children: Mircea, the eldest, Lada Ladislav Dragwlya , his eldest daughter and Radu, his youngest son. Lada grows up a wild, tough and headstrong girl with balls of solid steel, a defiant and stubborn attitude and a love of fighting. Her younger brother, Radu, is more sensitive, a schemer and scholar rather than his Xena-like older sister. As they grow up, it falls to Lada to stand up for her weaker, younger sibling. As their thirteenth birthday looms the children are taken to the court of the Ottoman sultan Murad II and left as hostages to ensure the loyalty of their father, Vlad, and continued vassalage of Wallachia. The children, however, are treated well.


Claim the throne. Demand the crown. Rule the world. Ever since she and her brother, Radu, were wrenched from their homeland of Wallachia, Lada has known that being ruthless is the key to survival. Then they meet Mehmed, a true friend but heir to the very empire that Lada has sworn to fight against. Together, Lada, Radu, and Mehmed form a toxic triangle that strains the bonds of love and loyalty to the breaking point.

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to administer and improve your experience on our site, to help diagnose and troubleshoot potential server malfunctions, and to gather use and demographic information. See our cookie policy. Skip to Content. Get age-based picks. Intriguing twist on historical fiction imagines the life of Vlad the Impaler the inspiration for Dracula if he were Lada, a woman.

5 thoughts on “And I Darken Trilogy Book Series:

  1. And I Darken: The Complete Trilogy by Kiersten White this complete collection of all three novels: And I Darken, Now I Rise, and Bright We Burn. This collection contains the complete text of the three novels in the dark and.

Leave a Reply